Välkomna till ett härligt gäng funktionärer!

Kontakt 2017-04-18T09:49:13+00:00

Kontakta oss

Tävlingsledningen

Claes Pettersson Sportchef/Show Director
0709-51 98 50, 011-16 10 15
claes@norrkopinghorseshow.se

Tommy Anzelius Marknadschef/Marketing Manager
0761-36 64 14
tommy@norrkopinghorseshow.se

Carin B Pettersson Allmänna frågor
0709-51 98 51
carin@norrkopinghorseshow.se

Gunilla Johansson Sekretariat
0767-96 10 40
sekretariat@norrkopinghorseshow.se

Ulla Janssson Informationschef/Information Officer
08-07 72 73 53
ulla@norrkopinghorseshow.se

Marie Westerberg & Lillyann (Kickan) Spångberg, Press/media
0768-28 38 91 & 0760-58 41 02
press@norrkopinghorseshow.se

Postadress

Norrköping Int. Horse Show KB
Jursla gård
616 34 Åby

Komplett gruppchefslista

Klicka för att ladda ner!